Exclusive : John Bourke of Trash Yourself Summer Mix 08

A few days ago I posted the Trash Yourself version of NWA's Fuck The Police.

Well I have recently been in contact with one half of Trash Yourself, Mr John Bourke. He has very kindly given us first dibs on his latest mix exclusively for Music Liberation.

Download the excellent mix HERE and check the tracklisting out below.

1. (Intro) Sebastian - Motor
2. MSTRKRFT - Bounce
3. Muscles - Sweaty (Shazam Remix)
4. Classixx - Cold Act Ill
5. Cut Copy - Lights and Music (Boys Noize Remix)
6. Tegan and Sara - Back in your Head (Tyler Fedchuk's 1/2 Alive Disco Remix)
7. Rye Rye - Shake it (John Bourke Edit)
8. Black Kids - I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend how to Dance (Twelves Remix)
9. Budy Akai - Cut Me Up (Villains Remix)
10. Klaxons - Gravity's Rainbow (Guns n Bombs Remix)
11. Dusty Kid - The Cat
12. Fake Shark Real Zombie - Fake Shark Real Zombie (Designer Drugs Remix)
13. Kid Cudi - Day N Night (Crooker's Remix)
14. Treasure Fingers - Come True Tonight
15. MGMT - Kids
16. The Ting Tings - Great DJ (Calvin Harris Remix)